FREE SHIPPING! We accept American Express, Discover, Mastercard and Visa

More Actual Customers’ Spa Cover Reviews: 12 – 3 – 4

Spa cover reviews

Spa Cover Reviews

“Very fast and careful shipping. Very satisfied.” – Aug 5, 2012

“Our experience was wonderful. I called because I was concerned about the measurement. The person who answered the phone assured me that the measurement was correct and sure enough it was! Thank you so much. We love the cover!” – Jul 21, 2012

“Great. Easy to shop. Prices very reasonable. Was kept informed on status.” – Jul 20, 2012

“Excellent experience. Ease of ordering. Shipment delivered within days. Product exceeded expectations.” – May 2, 2012

“Great, reliable, quick and easy.” – Apr 17, 2012

“Great experience overall.” – Apr 5, 2012

“The spa cover came on time without any damage. It is a perfect fit and the driver even hauled away the big empty box. I am very pleased with the product.” – Apr 4, 2012

“Easy ordering process. The only problem we had was the delivery guy ran 2 hours late. That was not Panorama Cabanas fault. Overall good experience!” – Feb 20, 2012
“Spa cover arrived on the date promised and is a perfect fit. I have no complaints at this time about the workmanship or the materials used.” – Jan 27, 2012

“The order process was relatively painless, with clear instructions to follow. Prompt reply to my one email query (has it shipped yet?). It arrived within the time frame they had projected for the order, and was everything we expected.” – Dec 24, 2011

“Everything went great from start to finish. Excellent product, just as described. Thanks Panorama Cabana!” – Dec 3, 2011

“On time and no problems!” – Nov 16, 2011

“Cover fit great!!!” – Nov 9, 2011

“Very good.” – Oct 18, 2011

“You guys were great the cover is just what I was looking for and at a fair price. Thanks so much for being there when I needed you.” – Oct 16, 2011

“Very happy with this store and very happy with the spa steps that we used for our class A motorcoach steps. Would use this store again.” – Oct 5, 2011

“The fabrication was right on and the extra hardware was great and it was in a timely manner. Thanks for saving us some money on the spa cover and filters.” Sep 13, 2011

“Everything went well and cover fits great. Now will see how it holds up to time. Thanks.” – Feb 22, 2011

“Great, no problems.” – Feb 1, 2011

“Good. The only thing I would add is some care & maintenance instructions for the cover.” – Feb 1, 2011

“Very helpful with good information!” – Nov 21, 2010

“Excellent experience. The website had plenty of helpful information, and when I called with a couple esoteric questions, the sales staff on the phone was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The product we received is also of very good quality. Highly recommended.” – Oct 17, 2010

“My spa cover fits absolutely perfectly snug tight. I took a while to put the spa lifter together but it works really well. Very easy light to move and the locks installed great as well.” – Sep 28, 2010

“Excellent people to work with.” – Sep 23, 2010

“Better than I expected. I am extremely pleased.” – May 14, 2010

“No Problems.” – May 6, 2010

“I thought the communication went very well. Product arrived in good condition. Product appears to be of very good quality. Would buy from them again.” – May 4, 2010

“Simple, easy and reliable!” – Apr 29, 2010

“I called asking for information a couple of times, spoke with three different people, and they were all very helpful.” – Apr 29, 2010

“Very good. Received timely response on the order and received the production quicker than expected.” – Apr 24, 2010

“Received the spa cover today and arrived in great shape and fit perfectly. Appears to be of high quality and I look forward to saving on electricity next winter.” – Apr 22, 2010

“It was pretty good,the cover came and was in great shape and just as we ordered,but the 4 bottles of chlorine we also ordered were a bit of a mess,they needed better packaging. I would definitely do bussiness with them again. Tom” – Apr 12, 2010

“Great Spa top arrived in less time than specified and fits perfectly.” – Apr 11, 2010

“Good company to deal with, they kept me updated as my order went through the build process and was shipped.” – Apr 8, 2010

Good quality, faster then anticapated delivery.” – Apr 4, 2010

“Arrived on time fit was perfect.” – Mar 30, 2010

“Good service and product.” – Mar 29, 2010

“Great.” – Mar 24, 2010

“Great customer service…prompt, fast, and very informative. Would highly recommend and use again.” – Mar 19, 2010

“Very Professional. Great Service. Great Product.” – Mar 19, 2010

“I purchased a replacement Spa cover from Panorama Cabana and found them to be thorough and professional. The cover appears to be of better quality and craftsmanship than the original. I’d definitely recommend Panorama Cabana, they rock.” – Mar 10, 2010

“The spa cover I ordered was received when promised and was very good quality.” – Mar 4, 2010

“I had made inquiries – promptly and accurately returned. Customer service was excellent.” – Feb 5, 2010

“They apparently custom-made this spa cover! I got an e-mail shortly after ordering requesting me to verify the dimensions of the spa to make sure everything would fit. When I took it out of the package, it was surprisingly light-weight, easy to handle, and as a double bonus it came with two straps on each end for carrying and removal. The cover literally fits very tight like a glove, which I think is fantastic! A sharp improvement over the last piece of crap I got from another vendor (yeah, this is my 3rd cover because the 2nd one was junk and only lasted 2 years). This one seems very sturdy and even though I paid extra for the “mesh” configuration, I must say it looks very sleek and I am very impressed (thus far) with the manufacturing. As a third bonus, the strap clips came with new fastener attachments, too, which I wasn’t expecting. Very nice.” – Feb 3, 2010

“Everything was perfect. Site was easy to use to build the custom cover that we needed.” – Feb 2, 2010

“Our Spa Cover arrived today in excellent condition. The quality of the cover was better than expected. They emailed us the measurements of the cover that they were making prior to beginning its manufacture to make sure everything was right. We are very pleased.” – Jan 30, 2010

“Good e-mail response time. The company delivered in the time frame it said it would. The construction was great.” – Jan 26, 2010

“Excellent service, communication and product! The new Spa cover looks so good, all we have to do now is paint the outside cabinet to make the whole unit look brand new.” – Nov 6, 2009

“Cover fits better than the original one..here in 4 weeks..saved $100.” – Oct 16, 2009

“No problems at all – delivered as stated.” – Oct 12, 2009

“The product was exactly what was ordered, and was delivered within the time period indicated. The new top looks much better than the original, and fits a little bit better also. No complaints at all.” – Oct 10, 2009

“It was very good. I would have liked to have more update on the progress of my order. Delivery was on time and as promised. I will order again when I need to replace our spa cover again.” – Aug 4, 2009

“No problems – fast service – would highly recommend them.” – Jun 20, 2009

“Great.” – Mar 5, 2009

“Very good. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Delivery was quick.” – Mar 3, 2009

“Very prompt and the delivery man even helped me replace the old spa top with the new.” – Feb 28, 2009

“It was just fine.” – Feb 28, 2009

“The cover for our Sundance spa was delivered in less than 2 weeks. The material is of excellent quality and the fit is perfect. I would not hesitate to recommend Panorama Cabana to anyone.” – Feb 26, 2009

“Delivered sooner than expected, cover fit without a hassle (another company required custom measurements).” – Feb 21, 2009

“Awesome experience…no hassles!” – Feb 19, 2009

“Cover was delivered on time in great shape. Looks as good as the Sundance original and has extra pull handles I didn’t have before. This was a great deal and a very professional product.” – Feb 17, 2009

“Cover was delivered earlier than expected and seems to be of better quality than I had expected. It is certainly nicer than the original cover provided when we had our pool and hot tub built about 5 years ago. Easy to order online and friendly staff when I called to confirm they had received the order.” – Feb 5, 2009

“Communication was good and product is excellent. The order was a little slow in being made, and in being delivered. Would buy again from seller.” – Feb 2, 2009

“Answered questions in a timely manner. Very excellent product.” – Dec 11, 2008

“it took longer than I expected but it did arrive in great shape and was a perfect match to the original.” – Dec 2, 2008

“A good quality product that fit my spa perfectly without me having to hassle with measuring. Residence delivery was not a problem (tractor trailer) so if you live in the burbs with a long driveway be prepared to transfer it to pick-up or some other smaller trailer. Not heavy – about 40 pounds.” – Nov 5, 2008

“Very good…we received the correct order and so far things look satisfactory.” – Nov 3, 2008

“We received the cover in mint condition and had it installed in five minutes top.” – Oct 29, 2008

“Fast shipping, good price.” – Aug 27, 2008

“Other than no communication about shipping date until I got a call from UPS to deliver the next day, otherwise the cover was perfect.” – Jul 31, 2008

“Excellent, prompt service with high quality item as described.” – Jul 23, 2008

“As expected. No problems.” – Jun 18, 2008

“Very good.” – May 28, 2008

“Easy to deal with and sales person very helpful. Product is great.” – May 24, 2008

“It took awhile for my item to be shipped. I would have appreciated an estimated time to build and ship from the company. Otherwise, awesome product, high quality, perfect fit, exactly what I expected.” – May 22, 2008

Thank you all for your Spa Cover Reviews!

More Actual Customers’ Spa Cover Reviews: 12 – 3 – 4